TTT | Book Titles that are Complete Sentences

Top Ten Tuesday

Long titles bother some people and I guess I kind of get it, but I don’t have a problem with them. Most of the time those books end up being really good. Now coming up with a list of books whose titles could be complete sentences from the books I’ve read was a little difficult but here’s my list:

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely Jana @ThatArtsyReaderGirl. Each week we respond to that week’s topic and link it back to her page. Go check her page out to join in!

 

you should see me in a crown

where the crawdads sing

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

the best of me

the southern book club's guide to slaying vampires

The ballad of songbirds and snakes

They both die at the end

The hundred lies of Lizzie Lovett

An Absolutely Remarkable Thing

the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy

3 thoughts on “TTT | Book Titles that are Complete Sentences

Leave a comment